Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to your what solution can be proposed by government and individuals?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals Xenophobia has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. Regarding this, I would say it is happening mainly due to various reasons and can be solved by implementing the solutions discuss in this essay.

To begin with, there are myriad reasons why this is happening. The first and foremost, there is huge difference of living standard between nations. As a case in point, in overseas huge percentage of population falls under the poverty line as compared to developed countries. Moreover, people have to migrate from one nation to another because of less job opportunities. They have to do work under pressure of foreigners.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective one is government should organized awareness programs and educate their citizen. Also, there should be promoting respect for foreigners in different institutes. To cite an example, authority should provide free education to those who stay away from study due to various troubles.

To conclude, I firmly believe that it is responsibility of government and citizen to give respect to non-natives.