Xenophobia is increasing in the western countries. what do you think are the reason/effects and what can be done by the government and individuals?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in the rapid increase of xenophobia in western countries and xenophobia means anything that can be perceived as a foreigner or alone. there is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myraid of concerns in society. In my opinion, causes of xenophobia have more negative effects than positive in the society.

On the one hand, critics may point out the significant problems of feeling as a foreigner in countries or cities. For example, men unlike in the past now have more phobia issues as they have assumed that they are alone in the world and nobody cares about them.

On the other hand, there are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that suffers from xenophobia affects on the brain of person for a community in various ways. Firstly, the person suffers xenophobia's attack because of excessive consumption of drugs According to "Humanities magazines December edition 2018", the portion of alcohol consumption increased from 34 percent to 67 percent today. Secondly, smoking also kill's cells in brain because it contains lot of toxic chemicals.

Lastly in my opinion, the government of Australia is taking a great initiative to examine and educate about depression and anxiety the impacts of ignoring xenophobia. People are encouraged to spend most significant portion of their time in community centres in order to compensate about the issue they are facing.

In a view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks the causes of xenophobia are indeed too dire to ignore.