You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the numbers of people discussing climate change, thanks to industrialisation. There are i wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided that effective measures are taken.

There are myriad of reasons for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that industrialisation, although it is an evitable phenomenon that stemmed from the requirements to meet the demands of growing population, the adverse impacts associated with this cannot be warranted. Industries and factories pollute the environment by dumping harmful chemicals that pollute the air, water and whatnot. Needless to say, all these demerits of industrialisation have a far-reaching impact on flora and fauna.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are not remote or complicate, but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that government should introduced stick rules and regulations to deal with issues generated by industrialisation. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see a considerable growth in the management of climate change.

In the view of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the drawbacks of industrialisation indeed too dire t ignore.