Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivation than older employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree, support your argument with your own experience.

Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivation than older employees have become a very integral part of the rising debate in the present word. While the support of the argument is in favor, however, the opponents are completely against the relevance of the topic. In my opinion, younger employees have more skills and knowledge has more positive impacts than negative around the globe.

To begin with, there is a number of arguments in favor of my belief. The most important one is that young people are very much aware of advanced technology. According to the research conducted by the western Sydney university, young employees bring new technologies and skills learned to a company that later passes on to the older employees. Hence, young employees are the risk-takers who have strong ambitions to achieve their dreams, which ultimately rolls the company forward and brings motivation to others on the same track.

On the other hand, it is impossible to deny the importance of experienced employees who often bring inspiration stories with their loyalty to an organization. These older workers had experienced in challenging situations and act as mentors for the young employees to guide them through difficult times. For instance, the pioneer company, Google, value their long-term serviced employees with higher salaries and greater benefits, which in term seeks their advice on making great decisions. Therefore, older workers are valuable assets for an organization to succeed.

To conclude, even when there are a lot of demerits associated with the Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivation then older employees the advantage outweigh the disadvantage and the topic has become a crucial part of life.