Is there always another explanation or another point of view?

There is always a "However". Each situation has its own benefits and its drawbacks. For any situation we have different plans to do it. We cannot depend only upon a single plan. We should do some work in diverse ways. So I agree that there is always another explanation or another point of view of doing some work.

For example, if a math's teacher teaches a particular sum in very complicated way then students may not understand. There are some who know another way of solving that particular sum so they may understand the hard way too. So it is teacher's duty to see that every student have understood this sum or not. She should not explain a particular example by a single formula which is given in textbook. She should also give an easy alternative method of that problem. This may help students to think in more diversely which will make them more intelligent.

Another example is of the great person Mahatma Gandhi. By using various methods he gave India freedom from the rule of British. Once when the non-violence movement was started the British army attacked on people. The people became aggressive and killed British army people. By this behavior of people Gandhiji got sad. He warned them that not to do this mistake. But once more the people attacked on British army and burnt the police station. This made Gandhiji more sad and he decided to remain hungry until and unless the people promise of not doing violence again. Due to love and affection of people towards Ganhdhiji they promised to not do violence again. And after hearing this oath made by people Gandhiji felt ecstatic.

So from the above examples we come to know that there is always another point if view of seeing a particular problem. If we start thinking in more diverse way then only we can become a great leader in life. We should use our own skills of thinking instead of depending on readymade solution. Therefore, there is always another point of view or explanation for a particular problem.