In order to speak a foreign language well, you need to adapt to the culture of people who speak that language, and adopt some of their traditions. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Agree, this statement. In order to speak a foreign language well, stay in city is studying foreign language with need to adapt to the culture of people who speak that languange. example, I want studying in Australia to undergraduated doctor. Maybe, before studed , i could short course english because an english languange international in earth. Languange english good maybe country Singapore languange english very good from country in ASEAN. Singapore one of near from Indonesia, i want short course in Singapore.

I could short course english in Singapore I stay six months to studying speak english languange, writen english languange, tradition people in Singapore that same with country in europe. During in singapore i want repaired my languange example; speak language, writen languange and structure languange, culture of people who speak english that languange is good, and traditions in city of the Singapore.

When i can stay in city , i can around city visited center languange in singapore. From any center languange, we can visited center languange very good in Singapore. my self short course languange in center languange one of very good around city in Singapore. Maybe, During Stay in singapore some month From course languange, I can get some friends to Course languange.

My friend behind studied short course languange center together. My friends help me visited around city in Singapore, my friend to studying me i knew people in around city, With my friends i can conversation to speak a foreign english languange around city, culture of people who speak languange well english, traditions people every day conversation with languange english and than traditions people around city in Singapore.