Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Informal education is absolutely essential to improve human capability to mingle with the society. Be good member of the public is one part of informal education and it should be learned from children. Some people believe that mother and father should teach their children how to be quality a member of society, whereas others tend to be convinced that school is the right place to learn this.

Based on a research from UNESCO that argues "the best teacher in children's live is their parents", some people believe that parents are a great teacher to their children and teach how to be good part of society. Children would more comfortable when their parents teach them because they have chemistry. Children have chemistry with their mother and father, so they would be comfortable when they parents teach them about social life. On the other hand, in the fact, parents' conditions at the moment are really busy to work, so they do not have more time to teach their children. Moreover, there are several parents believe that school is good enough to learn anything.

According to the theory of education, school is the best place to learn everything. Whereas, practically, school is only gives principle to be a good part of society. On the other words, schools are never giving an instance how to be good people in the public.

In my personal opinion, both of school and parents' envelope should be equal. Whereas parents are giving an example how to implement that theory in relation to be good in social life. Apparently, both of them are interdependence, so that to teach the children not only need role of parents but they also need to be teaching the theory from school.

To conclude, the parents are the important part on giving an example and implement the theory of good society. Besides, school is an important part of teaching the children theories in order to be quality in social life.