Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business?

Why do you think that is?

What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts?

Art is, without doubt, contemplate to be the mirror of society which represents the culture. Now, a leading problem is raised, that interest of people towards the art is declining day by day, because of science, technology and business. Here, I, would like to account for the motive behind this as well as remedies to tackle this happening.

There are numerous reasons of this worrying concern. First and the most important reason is, lack of employment or job opportunities, the demand of arts as profession is negligible. To illustrate, it is a fact, art play a crucial role in society anyhow people spend lot of money and precious time to make their profession in art. Inspite of getting a low salary job, they are not getting a job even which make hard for them to fulfill their fundamental needs. Thence, people considered art as a wastage of time and money. Besides this, in this modern era, the demand of technology, science and business is everywhere in the world. To elaborate, a recent survey by business magazine concluded that almost 60% businesses are running with the help of modern machinery, computers and other things related to technology. Ultimately, it increase the importance of science and technology as well as CA (charter accountant) which is related to business field is extremely lucrative to show the path of betterment to a company. Therefore, people are losing their curiosity in art.

Now, major judicious measures to be taken to address this alarming problem. To begin with, governing authorities should provide employment opportunities in the field of art. To demonstrate, if their is job than their is demand. So, it is must to provide job in art, if authorities want to change the mind of people towards it. Apart from it, seminars should be arranged in the presence of famous celebrities which make people more eager to show thier talent of art, in the front of their role model. Hence, it assist them to grow the curiosity of people. At last, the earlier it is possible, the better it will be.

In conclusion, after having all points into my knowledge, I, would like reiterate that supreme power of a nation should provide all the possible solutions which are mentioned above. If authorities want to eradicate this problem from the world.