The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been predicted that the well-being of people could be ruined exceedingly in accordance of its current status. Certainly, what I reckon is that owing to dreadful reasons, people's health system might be in danger.

To engender with, having a range of junk food options are firstly caused health and invite serious issues, be it obesity or skin hazards. Undeniably, people now have started to relying on it since fast food has a splendid test l, which neither satisfies their inner body, nor willingness. Because of having tried one fast food, there could be a probability for testing another one. Hence, it will destroy health and consequently individuals will have reeled with cardiovascular griefs. For instance, foods that are made by sugar tend to cause diabetes and high blood pressure due to excessive amount of sugar

Moreover, if denizens attention on maintaining the health cannot be drawn to serious problems, there will be a plunge of health level. To elaborate it, a strict diet plan should be followed although it is challenging. By practicing this, the probability of awful health problems will be a zero. For example, if a person takes 600 to 700 steps daily and eat less on the night and high in the morning, the risk of loosing immunity power can be lost.

In conclusion, since there is devoid of control on eating options as well as a deception with diets, stranded of people health experiences fluctuations. Surprisingly, it remains the same, masses should up to deal with hazardous health threats.