Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to work at a job you enjoy than make a lot of money. Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

In modern life, I agree that money is very important for everyone because money can cover expenses in their life such as rent houses, telephones, the internet or essential good and services so that many people struggle to earn more money. Most people work in places where they can earn more money although they don’t like it. However, I prefer to work for a job which I enjoy.

First of all, people will feel happier when they work at a job which they enjoy. They are happy to go to work because they love a job. For example, when employees have to work extra time, they are willing to work and happy because employees don’t feel stressed or unpleasant jobs. Since most people spend a large percentage of their lives at their jobs, it is important to have a job that brings happiness.

Secondly, when people enjoy their jobs, they have the motivation to overcome challenges. When people who work a job in which they passion face troubles, they will find a solution to resolve it even though the matter is difficult. On the one hand, people who work for money, are very easy to given up when they face a problem. Therefore, working for a job which they enjoy helps them motivating to overcome troubles and become more mature.

Finally, working at a job they enjoy helping them achieve their goal. When they work for passion help them have responsibility for work that they have been assigned and they always complete a deadline on time. Moreover, they will usually update new knowledge and skills through their work so it is easy to achieve their goal brings more profit for the company.

Inconclusion, working for money helps them cover the cost of their life but working to enjoy help them feel happier, create a motivation to pass the problem, and achieve success in the future. Therefore people should work in which they enjoy.