Information technology is changing many aspects of our lives and now dominates our homes,leisure and work activities.

To what extent do the benefits of IT overweigh the disadvantage.

The idea of whether Information Technology has taken place in human lives is a matter of debate.The substantial influence of information Technology has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on the society in recent years.In my opinion, IT is affecting lives at every pace; however this proposition requires serious consideration before a plausive verdict can be reached.

There are myriad reasons in the favor of IT because it makes human life easier and comfortable.The most conspicuous is people can work anywhere and also information technology is a major factor for globalisation and multinational business.It also affected amature activities such as there are so many gadgets to play games and also one of the most interesting example is virtual reality which is very enjoyable such as if you want to experience a weather of Canada while sitting in Australia you can do that through virtual reality.Nowadays Homes are also can controlled by Mobile phone such as monitor through cameras, access the electricity and so on.

However, it also has some drawbacks, Such as it make lifestyle very lazy. For example,Few years ago people usually love to go outing for dinner and do other activities but today they just sit on cough order food and play games.Information technology also a reason for unemployment because now computer and robots can do the work which human supposes to do.

Overall, It can be concluded that benefits og the information technology are indeed too dire to ignore.