Investment in local amenities such as leisure centres is the best way for the government to foster a good community spirit.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What other measures do you think might be effective?

The best way to Improve good spirit in society could be done by build local facilities such as leisure centers. I disagree with that notion, the free of taxation and jobs available are the problem for increase the people soul.

Initially, taxation is the main problem in society, people have a tendency to unhappy with tax cost created by the government such as restaurant, hotel insurance taxation, while people still pay for children school and electricity. Putting more simply, free taxation would be provided a good community spirit. For example, in Finland, a wealthy country, taxation is free for several group of people such as poor and civil servant, while rich people have an obligation to pay more, and Finland is categorized as the happiest country.

Furthermore, job is the problem in society, unemployment produce people loss their spirit. It means that the government should have provided more job vacation in society, because without activities, people could becomes stress, and it is not good for community itself. For example, in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia, based on the research, it has many depression people, because of jobs available, so works could create good impact for community health.

In conclusion, building local facilities such as relax centers is not the best method for the authority to provided good community spirit in society, while free taxation and jobs available are the best way to foster good community spirit. Where possible, the legislator should create an act to regulate that the people does not pay tax anymore and the jobs would be available for all people without preferences.