It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives.

How could robots be used in the future?

Will it positive or negative trend?

Utilising robots will effectively paramount for human lives and this what is forecasted. This essay not only discuss the usage of robots which will bring splendid results, but also elaborate on why it will be impacted hazardous on human life.

To embark with, there are multitude of ways in which robots invest their quality of aid. First and foremost, in medical evolvement, nowadays doctors cannot easily prevent detrimental griefs without rely on technology. Nevertheless, robots would be an essential alternative because they work splendid on brain and heart surgery, as they have splendid technical ability. Additionally, at some chemical organisations, there is a risk of get infected with virus. However, robots will perform any task over there owing to artificially made body. As a result, health of employees will have exceedingly enhanced after development of robots.

Although it is proved that robots will play rational role in human lives, it will be not appropriate anymore because they have many negatives that are not safe and unnecessary to human lives. As a manner of fact, folks cannot be easily search for high paid jobs since robots will be recruited. For example, at five star hospital, if robots will take a place of doctors due to their ability, then doctors family will not be probably fed and survived.

Similarly to previous antagonistic affects, robots will impact on the behaviour of denizens as well. What it is meant to elaborate is that if people get free time then they would prefer to utilise mobile phones which is probably that they will become lethargic. For example, according to the analysis of survey by IIM, more than 70% of public used mobile phones over a half period per day and not willing to work. Eventually, what is facilitate for masses is that, reason to get a lot of pleasure out of using cell phone and this would have been done by robots.

In conclusion, as per the availability

of robots, there will be some pragmatic usage occurred. In contrast, this would not be appropriate individually because of its negatives which are mentions above.