Many offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening and what solutions are of those?

Crimes, without doubt, increasing day by day in this era of inflation. Presently, in many cases it is seen, after completing the primary penalty culprits execute more evil activities. Here, I, would like to account for motive as well as solutions of this worrying concern.

There are several reasons why offenders do more crime. First and foremost, it is extremely a hard nut to crack for criminals to find an employment after coming out of prison. To illustrate, when culprits complete their punishment they are seeking for a job to earn bread and butter, inspite of giving job people feel scared from them as they have a criminal record. Consequently, their would no choice left behind for them instead of indulging in illegal activities again for their survival. Besides this, lack of fear is also other main cause. To demonstrate, after first punishment offenders have no fear, guilty and embarrassment as they are not getting a strict punishment. So, they execute crime time and again.

Now, major judicious measures need to be taken to address this alarming problem. The first and best possible way is to provide free education and counseling to criminals behind the bar. To justify, councler could tell them about the bad effects of crime on social life of people. What is more, authorities have to give a strict punishment of the crime which they had committed. So, offenders would think many time before committing any illegal activity. On the top of it, government should provide employment opportunities to culprits in community work at a low cost as this will be extremely lucrative for both offenders and government.

In conclusion, after having all points into my knowledge, I, would like to reiterate that supreme power of a nation should provide all the possible solutions which are mentioned above. If authorities want to give a happy and joyful life to the other people of their country.