Many people say that companies, factory owners and privates tour operates should pay the bills for cleaning up pollution, instead of government. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is undoubted that the accelerating rate of contamination has ushered in some pressing concerns for society as a whole. While I agree that organizations should be responsible for the fee that spending to protect environment, while I would argue that government should pay for environmental protection.

On the one hand, Institutions need to pay the bills to slash contaminant incidence because the industry development has a severe influence on the environment. As illustration, firms and tourism industry discharged pollutants into the atmosphere during their production processes, causing greenhouse effect and global warming. For example, companies produce a million products such as car, train or aeroplane which run on fossil fuel and release many carbonic to the atmosphere. If they do not make an effort to invest in developing fuel-efficient vehicles or eco-friendly alternatives, the ecosystem will face the risk of serious deterioration.

On the other hand, as it may seem, prolonged companies solely cannot effectively curb the alarming pollution rate. Consequently, the government also should spend money to solve environmental contamination. It means that, residents as well as firms pay taxes for the government to contribute to boost economic development, thereby government need to bring a friendly environment for the society. For instance, local authorities should give top priority to spend money on creating renewable energies like wind, hydro, solar power and developing infrastructure public to facilitate favourable to people have an environment-friendly life.

In conclusion, although I concur with the responsibility of organizations for fee of protecting environment, I would believe that the government should pay to clean up the pollution.