Many people were involved in sports as children, but don't do any physical exercise as adults. What are the reasons adults avoid physical exercise.

Sports, without doubt, play constructive and massive role in the development of an individual. Presently, number of humans were enrolled in games as offsprings. However, they always try to avoid physical training as youngsters. Here, I, would like to account for the reasons why adults escape from physical exercises.

There are several reasons behind this occurrence. First and foremost reason is that huge proportion of adults are unwilling to execute physical exercise. To be specific, recent survey by SAI(sports authority of India) concluded that nearly 70% athletes are not eager to participate in physical exercise because they think it would put pressure on muscles and also waste energy. Besides this, another important reason is that adults are glued towards sport rather than exercise. To justify, maximum youngsters think, main motive is to be become veteran in sports inspite of physical training, they consider it as a wastage of time.

What is more, there might be another possibility that younger ones are unaware of proper training due to lack of guidance. To demonstrate, it is a fact that we cannot open a lock without keys as same in the case of physical exercise, unless we are guided properly we cannot do it. In addition to it, physical training seems to be like a hard nut to crack for some youngsters because they need proper stamina, flexibility, potential and many more things to execute it. Thence, adults find it hard and they always try to avert their eyes from this training.

In conclusion, after having all points into my knowledge, I, would like to reiterate that physical activities are must and extremely lucrative to live a happy and joyful life.