Men are placed in most high level jobs. Some people say that the government should encourage a certain percentages of these jobs to be reserved for women.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undeniably, males have a remarkably splendid job. It is frequently assumed that female should be imposed by higher authority to cope with exceeding margin of a proportion of these works. What I reckon is that this certainly is a rational phenomenon which requires to opt. Reasons behind my argument are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

To embark with, certainly, if a woman will be given a high-level job, then her family would be fed and survived better than it is now. Most of the high-level jobs are well-paid, thus it is essential for women to do highly attention works if they are good at that kind of work. Hence, by adding a monthly salary of women, a family can enjoy their lifestyle and even they can have a variety of eating options be it, pizza or cakes which are expensive. In addition, if women are encouraged to cope with the complex level job, then it would be better to maintain good communication skills. At the workplace, women meet different masses and interact with them which is not possible to do while sitting at home. For example, according to a survey by IIM in India, women acquired 70% effective communication traits as compared to man, since they were enrolled in white colour jobs. This is only due to the fact that women are more interested in work.

However, it is not possible or appropriate for every woman to enrol in high-level jobs because of the issue of their safety. Sometimes owing to women’s beauty, pessimistic men tend to be attracted on her face. Consequently, the man may do any hazardous work, such as flirt or kidnapping. Nevertheless, this may be prohibited if women take some steps to ensure her safety and avoid to keep in touch with dreadful men. For instance, in some high-level jobs like a doctor or a lawyer, women’s often have to face some flirts of males but if they are conscious about awful behaviour of males, then they can get rid out of those flirting.

In conclusion, women can give different food to her family and take good life experience for their family if they are doing high level jobs. However, it is not possible for controlling bodies to encourage every women to do high level job due to women’s safety. But this may be tackled if she takes some pre-cautionary steps to avoid to talking with worst behaviour men.