More and more people want to buy famous brand of car, cloths and other items.

What are the reasons?

Do you think it is positive or negative development?

What are intending to be bought is there some eminent items, be it luxurious cars or splendid clothes. This essay not only contribute causes associated with this phenomena, but also proves that why it is negative evolvement.

To embark with, certainly, with several intentions whether they are good or dreadful, people want popular items. First and foremost, masses avarice of sawing off expensive vehicles or equipments in front of the society, famous items are encouraged to consume. This would be essential to build up own personality as well. Additionally, at an online platform, modish tiding are convenient, hence individuals which ranging from teenager to older can buy that faddish items. For example, Lamborghini car worths extremely low in total amount of money on amazon online shopping centre, however not convenient at local shops.

It proved to be incorrect exceedingly when it comes for overall progress of human. For instance, if one person has not sufficient range of money to buy expensive car, then the person may start committing crimes and that probably devoid of employment. Besides this, smilier to previous negatives, recruiting highly price items is such a waste of money. Either that money can also be invested in charity works or in particular area where the scarcity paves the of poor people health. Since contribution of energetic meals, poor people can properly be fed and survived. As a consequence, they are capable of providing their best to nation development.

In conclusion, owing to availability of faddish things, it is necessary to buy them in oder to saw status. In contrast, this tendency has negative consequences, which have been mentioned above.