Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads.

What are the reasons for this?

What can be done to fix this problem?

There are some cases in a society where drivers do not follow the rules when traveling on the roads. This essay will present a number of reasons for the wrong actions of some car owners and propose possible measures to handle them.

The first reason why road users ignore the driving regulations is that they are in emergency situations. For example, the drivers need to transport the people who have illnesses or accidents to the hospitals. In these cases, it is suitable for the car owners to break the rules and have a faster speed in order to save people. Furthermore, the lack of knowledge about the dangerous effects when traveling also contributes to the wrong actions of drivers. They just think it is a small action that can not cause any accidents to them and other drivers. When any accidents happen, they blame the road infrastructure or the responsibilities of the police.

Since such issues are serious, the government should take steps immediately to address the disobedience of drivers. Firstly, there is a need to build roads for emergency cases. People in these situations can use these roads to solve their problems without breaking the rules and causing dangerous effects to other car owners. The second suggestion is that the authorities need to organize some lessons or campaigns to provide awareness about the consequences that breaking rules bring to road users.

In conclusion, it seems that emergency situations and lack of knowledge are the primary causes behind the violation of the rules. Possible solutions would involve constructing the own roads emergency cases and raising the knowledge of effects when disobeying the regulations.