Now a lot of people in collage are doing academic study.We should encourage them to learn vocational skill(like plumbers and electricians).

Do you agree or disagree

As we have now entered an age of education, masses are trying to learn all subjects with skills. It is frequently believe that, Scholar study is being did while other said that college learners should be encouraged to teach vocational skills. However, I agree with former view, following paragraph will intend to analyse my view on this approach.

To embark with, students should learn their academic subject because it will help a lot to their job.If collage learners learn their particular subject than they can able to earn good marks with highlighted degree and it will help to give better job in future for them. In addition, students should do more work on academic study rather than working on vocational skills, because vocation skills can not help for gain better salary for employee.For example, recent survey found that majorities of vocational employees had been facing struggles about to their work because they did very well, but they cannot earn more salaries.

Besides this, there are a vast chances while doing vocational activities. Masses do that types of activities then their health is in hazards situation. This means they may be unable to treat very their injuries because to less earning. Another major reason about my concern is about is on employment. Because of a huge range of vocational employees, there may a great impact on economic growth of nation. Take lowest economical nation have faced job problems due to range of vocational employees as an example.

In conclusion, we should to encourage universities students about learn on vocational skill because their are many disadvantages outweigh advantages.