Nowadays old people continue their work at home, as well as students learn from online classes rather than going to school.

Is this positive development?

Discuss what are the reasons behind this?

Current scenario, coping with any work by sitting down at home has become a new trend, since many olders and students find it enchanting to work or study at home owing to esay accessibility of technology in extremely low price. What I reckon is that this phenomenon is proved to be beneficial exceedingly. Reasons behind my notion are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To engender with, employees who may not able to work by standing out at 7 to 8 hours in the job have now changed their way of doing their jobs. As technology has certainly all the tools, which are required to revealing readings of any machinery, for an instance, old workers may have initiated it work from home. This can aid them to ruin either the level of stress or chances to health threats. Consequently, despite lacking of presences of experienced labours, the level of productivity still remains splendid enough.

Besides this, as far as studies of students are concerned, it would be essential to study online as it is now available in this pandemic (Covid-19). The possibilities to getting infected by any grim viruses is seemed to be less in accordance of going out at a school. For example, although learners in India have been not attending classes physically, they have been provided relatively rational knowledge of each subjects in online classes, which could be possible due to convenient prices of internet. Pupils just have to switch on mobile data and join the classes, which is jejure work for them.

In conclusion, the plunge in prices of technology opens the door to work by staying out at home for older staffs, as well as it made easy learning for students in such dreadful situations of hazardous griefs.