Over population in urban areas has led to numerous problems.

Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individual can tackle them.

Current scenario, there are highly occurring threats in metropolitan side owing to an excessive amount of folks living. While some of them are silly concerned, two major problems are hazardous, be it a devoid of employment and the consumption of natural resources. In this essay, I provide explanation of how that two problem paves the way of good lifestyle of masses and also contribute some solid solution to tackle that threats.

To embark with, certainly, there are major concerns raised because of over population in city city areas. First and foremost, multitude amount of masses are reeling with unemployment problem, since there are lack of jobs available in all sectors. Exceeding availability of masses paves the way of opportunities of work for other elementary job applicants and again they have to prove their self to advanced level with a view to get job. Besides this, overpopulation led the problem of inadequacy of people well-being. In other words due to high usage of fossil fuels and cold people spread bacteria on frequently visited places. As a consequence, other individuals can easily be trapped by some griefs. For example, according to IIM survey in India almost 70% of masses have been suffering from skin disease every year because of over population.

However, these threats can be prohibited if folks implement above allocated suggestions. Firstly, one of the main applications of the denizen is to assist week individual. Hence, if more business will be established, then the possibility of acquiring a job will higher. Thus, people should embark to invest their money in small businesses as every person out of hundred is running a small business. In addition, controlling bodies should impose strict rules when it comes to driving a vehicle. Consequently, the spread of fuels and other natural resources will be slumped and people would not get hunted by hazardous virus anymore. For instance, government of India recently introduced a rule that no one below 18 permitted to drive any vehicle, thus over there in India masses do not have anxiety to break their health and invite some skin problems.

In conclusion, two serious problems due to over population can be prevented exceedingly, if people follow government rules and seeking out for someones aid.