Should children be allowed to play violent video games?

As denizens have now entered in this most advanced contemporary era, video games are the platform, where children get a lot of pleasure out of playing that type of games. What these essay covers is how the cons occur if children are permitted to play video games, which pertain to crime. Personally, if I would have to give permission to children for playing a crime-related video game, then I would certainly reject it.

To engender with, certainly with some intension whether they are splendid or awful, violent video games are uploaded. First and foremost, as all things ranging from sniper to dreadful crossbows are included, the child uses them for killing their enemy in that violet video games. Nevertheless, it is unnecessary for them because the knowledge of how to use weapons is contributed to those games. Consequently, that rigid weapons may be opted by a child to devote the destination of a crime. For example, a survey conducted by IIM. More than 20% of young individuals had killed their parents owing to the permission of not playing video games. Eventually, it is proved to be disadvantageous to play violent video games.

In addition, children should not be authorized to violent video games. The reason being, in many of that video games, there are levels excluded. Many levels intend a huge chunk of time to be completed, thus the quality of children times can be invested to play that violent video games. As a consequence, they will soon become weak at either their study or work. For instance, Pubg is a video game, which has demanded almost 7 per day to complete one level. This total wastage of period and that time should be allocated in study instead. Ultimately, if children are entitled to play violent video games, then this may result exceedingly worst, be it in study or work.

In conclusion, what I reckon when it comes to giving an allowance to play crime-related video games? I completely prefer not to devote that permission, due to some negatives. Be it, wastage of time and dreadful impact on whether study or work or evolving disastrous skill in children.