In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount of people can earn.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is indeed a fact that 'Money is not a god but is also not less than god'. Presently, two schools of thought are raised that some assert that obtaining a job with handsome salary is good for a nation. By contrast, others claim that authorities should make boundaries on the amount of money earning by people. I, firmly advocates that high salaries are lucrative for people as well as nation.

There are numerous reasons to support former view. First and the most important reason is that high paid jobs encourage more people to do study harder, not only it help them to achieve fame but also they can get name and respect in society. To be specific, nowadays, several employees of my country are working in MNCs, which helps to enhance the reputation of my country (India), as people are earning a haffty sum of money which also give a hand to them to fulfill the desires and fundamental needs of thier families.Thence, people should be proud on them instead of restricting their salaries because they are motivating more people towards study. Ultimately, it also reduce the poverty as well as illetracy rate of a nation. Besides this, employers are paid for their work as they do a lot of hardwork to reach at these positions. To demonstrate it, workers cleared a cut throat competition as well as they spend money and time to grab these jobs, which is not a cup to tea for everyone. Hence, employers are only born to do jobs related to handsome salaries.

Numerous points could be mentioned to endore latte view. To begin with, people who are getting high salaries they are spending their money lavishly. To examplify, workers of high paid salary are living a luxurious lifestyle, buying cars, arranging high-fi parites and spending astronomically on marriages, in order to show-off their status in society. Therefore, they should be paid in a limit. What is more, government authorities can avert this money in the different sectors such as they can build new schools, companies, health departments and many more things. Consequently, this will help in the development of a country.

In conclusion, after having all points into my knowledge, I, would like to reiterate that it is not a great initiative to limit the earning of workers because they are getting money of thier hardwork, struggle and work.