Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been observed that there should be some restrictions for children to consuming smartphones or keypad phone should be imposed while they study, however some individuals refuse this view. What I reckon is that first notion seems to be essential exceedingly despite rare demerits for students career and development. Reasons behind my arguments are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To engender with, expertise in social life must be needed while surviving the life with no pressure. For that, children at an early age should not emphasis to use mobile phones, because it will later make a child less interactive and arrogant. In addition to this, utilising mobile phones while studying in school can paves the way of dreadful marks in exams. Since children are using electronic gadgets, they would not be able to focus on studies. For example, completing a game be it, pubg or temple run requires a higher availability of time. Consequently, this precious period could not be invested to studies and it results to awful exam scores.

On the other hand, as any information can be found on internet owing to esay accessibility of data networks, children are capable of getting rid of their intricate question. Teachers cannot apprise them right answer of each and every question because of devoid of acquaintances in particular field. Nevertheless, while reeling with the internet, children can peremptorily find any information by simply tapping at translation key, which is displayed at top of desktop. Eventually, children should afford to utilise android phones occasionally.

In conclusion, although it would be essential to use mobile phones to seeking for solutions regarding suspects of study, learners ought not to be allowed to use such electronic devices when they are in school time