Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational,otherwise they are a complete waste of time.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

Even though spare activities plays a bad role in children life, without it children seems like lifeless. It is often believed that, apart from educational spare activities others are totally losing the time. I strongly disagree with this statement, following paragraph will intend to analyse my notion.

To embark on, due to knowledge to vocational activities younger are able to manage life with tricks and ideas even I will effect on their main subject such as maths, science at some extent. For example, those child’s who has knowledge about plumbers and electricians then it may enhance their grades in science subject at school or college. In addition to this, vocational skills also beneficial for gain money through part-time work, and children will also deposit their school and college fees with the help of earning money through vocational skills.

Moreover, both outdoor and indoor leisure activities is being proved a paramount for youth as it has given more IQ level and improve our physiological fitness. Since outdoor activities becomes as splendid for children health and mind, it would defiantly leads to less attention about academic studies because of those outdoor activities children tend to give more growth of sports sector on country. Take, in cricket more personality and money is being given to India by Indian cricketers and cricket is being developed sport as outdoor sports in India as an example.

In conclusion, there are various leisure activities should be learnt rather than educational activities, which I have mentioned above.