Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is not only about sex, but also responsibility. Therefore, people should get married at above 21 instead of below 21 years old.

Youngster in the developing country have a tendency to get married after graduate from senior high school. Putting more simply, they seems to discontinue their education in college. The main reason for teenager to choose this option, because they can not control their desire to the opposite sex. But, this activity could be impact to divorce at early age. For example, in Indonesia, one of the biggest developing country in the world, many youngster get divorced at early age.

However, in the developed country, the case seems totally different. Most of people tends to get married at their productive age. They usually choose the path to be a career person in their work places. Several of them prefer to get married at thirty. Because, they think marriage is about responsibilty. It’s mean that, parents who have kids have an obligation to raise their children well and give the best education from kindergaten school until university. For example, in China, there is a regulation for people who have children to give food and forbid them to force their children hungry.

In coclusion, marriage is one way for people to be happy. But, marriage is not only about make in love with someone, but also to take full responsibilty for our couple and children. Where possible, the government should take an action to amend the law to forbid people to get married at below 21.