some people say that giving aid to poor countries has more negative

effects than positive ones. To what txtent do you agree or disagree

In the morden world with the expeditious pace of globalization, besides developed countries, there are some poor countries in existence. giving support to these poor-quality countries is said to have more negative than positive ones. I disagree with this statement. In this essay i would like to mention why we have to help these countries to develop in a comprehensive way.

To begin with the negative of supporting to poor countries. All my truthfulness, there are some disadvantages when helping poor-quaility countries. Firstly, to have budget to slove problems about food,accommodations,.... Goverment from these underdeveloped countries have to lend funds from richer countries, from that these countries can be more depent on developed countries. Secondly, we are not sure that all helping funds are used in a correct way, maybe they are used for private purposes or incorrect ways, so that the economy does not improve more and so does people's life. Howerver, there are a number of adavantages when helping poor countries

To continue with the advantages that developed countries help imperfect countries all over the world.First of all , we are living in our own world, in my country there is an idiom that "The leaves protect tattered ones', that means when we have a convenience life, we should help unlucky people because we live in our own world, we must do that to help our world more and more growing. On top of that,the nations that help underdeveloped nations can have objective looks from others, they can attract foreign investment capital and from that they will more and more up and coming profession. Last but not least, helping poor countries is not only social but also educational, parents can educate their children how to treasure their life because they are luckier than some people and they can even do small things to cooperate people in poor countries, for instance, some foreign volunteers come to my country to support people who lived in flood areas. And helping poor countries has different ways.

Donating by budget might be the most effective way to assist people in imperfect countries. Nevertheless, we can give old clothes that still usable to them, i think this is an easiest because even children can do it. In addition, upgrading educative system in these poor countries also an important solution, foreign advanced educators can come to these nations and guide people about languages, lifestyles, ... More education more income.

In conclusion, supporting to numerous citizens in impoverished nations might has a few drawbacks but the advantages of this are exist obviously. In my opinion, helping someone or some countries to make them bettering is a good deed, maybe we need their helps later, so if we can, we should do that