Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For the time being, by industrializing the world and blooming the human population some of the aquatic and terrestrial creatures were vanished. Number of people believe that it is the most prominent problem for environment but some individuals claim that there have always been more vital problem. Personally, I assume although there are myriad of problem for our surrounding place but plants and animals extinction could be one of the most important culprit.

Firstly it is evident that, disappearing any kind of species will cripple the creatures living cycle, however we are observing number of phenomena which are occurring all over the world. For instance, when one type of trees is lost by deforestation, it affects on the other creatures on the area, and by passing the time it influences on the whole region and due to detrimental effect on the environment.

On the other hand, groups and community which consider the other problems more serious than extinction, have agreed on human base activity which lead to environmental defects. Activities which cause to water and air pollution, global warming and so on, not only diminish our living quality but also the main reason for harsh environmental problem.

In the way of conclusion, I reaffirm my point that plant and animal extinction is one of the most culprits of environmental problem. Because I have developed a keen interest moreover a lot of studies around flora and fauna issue. Although the recommendation of second group is rational but in my opinion passing the years will appear the truth.