Some people think governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pollution and housing plays a basic worse role in environment. It is frequently believed that, pollution and housing troubles should be focused by an authority to people stopping sickness and hazardous disease. However, I partially disagree with this statement following paragraph will intend to analyse notion.

Environment pollution and lack of housing should not be focused by government, because there are many problems for prevent illness and disease that it is required to stare. For example, as I am living in India, most of slum areas people are suffering on air pollution and water pollution problems such problems may affect on disease such as, malaria,diarrhoea or swan, if government looks this type of problem then it is splendid aid to people health.

Despite having a glance on to reducing natural pollution and housing, policy should pass some strict rules on medical this means, it will great impact on people health because of rules doctor cannot treat patients in a weird way and this can make splendid health and ensure such worst disease.

Even though environmental problems and shortage of housing may effect at some extent. It can damage people hope due to those kind of problems individuals cannot live with better hope and because of this number of masses may hunt of serval disease.To example, South African people are suffering with skin problems due to their hope.

In conclusion, if other different approach should be taken by government such as rules, medical care, worst areas still environmental pollution and housing scarcity are not major problems.