Some people think that rising communication usage of computers and mobile phones by young people has had a negative effect on their reading and writing skills.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As masses have now entered in an age of education, modern technology can help to improve skills. It is frequently believed that, rising communication has a worse effect on youngsters reading and writing skills. I, however, partially disagree with this statement, following paragraph will intend to analyse my notion on this view.

To embark on, those examination, which requires splendid reading and writing skills is available at online platform or in computer, so that people can easily give those exams with less consumption of the time. In addition, one major advantage is that digital technology can aid us a most. This means we get a lot of knowledge through internet in mobile phones or computers. For example, there have always been good experienced teacher available at you tube, thus masses can learn about their writing, reading and any other skills whichever they want.

Moreover, some communication utilisation can help us to familiar with daily situation, because there are majorities of news and magazines are free to read and earn some current things knowledge which making by worlds people or any other fields. Current scenario is witness that modern communication technology use as a splendid tools of pure lives. Take as an example, mobile phones used to get in touch with our loved ones regardless of distance.

Even though, prose of digital communication effect at long extent, still it has minors worse affect on younger reading and writing. Utilising of social media such as what’s app,facebook,bego,tiktok or saw on, people not tend to read and write good.

Although a minor disadvantage of using boosting communication tools, there are many pros which can leads better traits as I have been mentioned above.