Some schools prefer to teach specialised subjects to students after the age of 15, while others suggest that all the subjects should be taught throughout school life. What are the benefits of these 2 approaches? Which one is better, in your opinion?

Notions are altering on whether teen age learners in schools should obtain the knowledge of all subjects or is it essential to consciousness up to subjects. Merits of both nepotisms are mentioned in the ensuing paragraphs. Certainly, what I assume is that later view is a rational phenomena which requires to be opted.

To embark with, almost every intermediate student will become scientist. Because of each specialised subject has a huge chunk of knowledge, children acquire certain and infinite details. Probably, they will mould a lavish economy system of their nation. For example, in Paris, only selected subjects be it science is being taught to children, hence they will begin some scientific researches which provide the fullest experience of science to them. Eventually, it would appropriate for those who have dreamed to get white colour job.

However, when it comes to mould overall image of academics career, other subjects should be taught. In other words, children must fond of an information which pertains to every subject because for genius man, it is paramount to have variety of knowledge and this could only possible if they learn all subjects. For instance, for every doctors physical fitness is as essential as their mental capability. Nevertheless if they were not taught physical education subject at school, they would not capable of recommend any body related medicine to their patient. In addition, instead of emphasising on eminent certain subjects, teen learners should learn some other widespread subjects, ranging from G.K to social science. Consequently, they will know how the culture and custom their county has, even though they are not palmist.

In conclusion, despite minor benefit of learning only selected subjects at schools, I would apprise that studying all subjects is rational to retain fitness level to the best and cognisance traditions of nation.