There are other things that motivate a person to work, but money is the most compelling.

In your opinion, how influential is the power of money?

Current scenario, denizens get motivated easily by an enormous amount of items, nevertheless money is necessitous for them. What I reckon is that people may be influenced by money because of splendid power of its. However, some other factors play a paramount roller on masses life span. Reasons associated with this phenomena are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To embark with, certainly, with several intensions, money has a massive influential on individuals life. First and foremost, having a exceeding collection of money, masses can afford a good education because there are many international institutes that expect almost 1 lakh fees from learners. Consequently, with appropriate degree, they pupils shall acquire precious job. In addition, in every challenging situation, money would be essential alternative as compared to other factors. For example, although people can get rid of hazardous grief be it covid - 19 or adis, it requires excessive amount of money.

In contrary, when it comes to acquire real happiness, money cannot be the best option anymore because real happiness does not lie in the success and fame. Thus, one can get the empathy and fulfil his life with multitude enjoyments but they person should be happy with their lifestyle. For example, bill gate was not have money before, but since he had worked hard with happiness and hence he acquired the post of world richest man.

In conclusion, when it comes to get job and maintain well-being, denizen should have vast collection of money, however money can not be used to acquire a real happiness.