These days people pay more attention to artists writer, painter and so on and give less importance to science and technology. To what extend do you agree?

Majority of people, in this modern era, observed to have curiosity towards artists such as writer, painter etc .However, they also have less keen interest towards science and technology. I fully approbate my self with this assertion.

Commencing with the most prominent reasons that why people tends to have dependency on artists, first tenable aspect , youngsters rely on entertainment entities , which brings them dopamine in their brain. Because these curricular ventures are symbol of happiness.Since creativity involved in, people enjoy watching themselves just by giving attention to their creativity.To illustrates, a recent study conducted from university “BOSTON” reveals that over 70% of the students showed keen interest towards as it is reliable source to see as carrier. Consequently, majority of people follow the path of potential shortcut methods, which needs less effort as well as gives satisfaction .Secondly, the vast amount of promotion is done by loads of television channels, artists like singers and movie actors tends to have more reputation and popularity. Therefore, journalists always choose to grow them yo grow their aggrandise among community rather than casting politics.

Nevertheless, reason behind people less attention towards science and technology is that scientist, who never want to disclose their experiments among mankind and technology needs higher intensive coding. As a result, the consistency of both parameter remain below the level as of their less demand.

In compendium, having elucidated all of concerned factors, albeit artists are gaining ground spontaneously, technology reverence is needed to be opted.