Today more people are overweight than ever before.

What in your opinion are the primary causes of this?

What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Current scenario, obesity has become increasingly obsequious problem as accordance to the past for multitude of individuals. What I reckon is that owing to jejune causes like sedentary lifestyle of people and excessive amount of junk food consumption this happens. This eassy not only highlights problems associated to this obesity, but also provides its effects in the ensuing paragraphs.

To engender with, it can be observed that denizens are experiencing to live sedentary lifestyle, be it, watching T.V by setting at sofa or not try to work as much as it is required. Hence, their calories cannot be burned in needed amount, as a consequence they have cranked to evolve fat and later on they will become overweight. Besides this, in this contemporary era, people get a lot of pleasure out of eating junk food, since it has a splendid test which could satisfy people's tounge. Nevertheless, when it comes to maintain well-beging and weight, junk food must be avoided to eat. For example, pizza contains 70% of refined weat flour that is noxious to our health and it results positively to soar weight.

As there are several problems arise with overweight, it impacts harmful on people lives and health. Having nothing to cope with, expect eating and seating is cause boredom for the people, and they will become lethargic in future. In addition, obesse masses cannot make their health fully protected with some hazardous griefs. While delightly acquiring fast food is very tasty and may be convenient, it can bring cardiovascular disease and strokes. Thus, life span of obese people is lower than normal weight individuals.

In conclusion, being overweight seems to be highly enhancing threat nowadays as peole are relying on secondary life style and firmly interested to including fast food on their daily meals. Without any doubt, effects of being obese cannot be overwhelmed as it paves the way of laziness and results serious body disease.