University students often focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities encourage student to learn range of other subjects.

To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give examples where relevant.

Studying to different range of subject is paramount for students. Although university learners frequently stare at particular subject, some people believes that, academics can encouraged by universities to teach variety of other subjects.I strongly agree with second one statement, following paragraph will intend to analyse my view on this approach.

To embark with, study with a range of subject can beneficial for students future.They will definitely get splendid job, and knowledge with aid of variety of subjects.For example employees must need to know about practical knowledge which related to science for get good job in companies.Additionally due to familiar with variety of subject masses tend to teach in an effective way to their children at primary school so that the more parents know about subjects more the provide knowledge to their kids and aid to get higher marks in examination.

Moreover, if universities students can learn variety of subject then they can give their fund onto growth of economic Nation because today economic growth of any nation is paramount for real development of nations.Take Indian people are doing most of work with splendid knowledge of all subject so that is way it is undeniable truth that, Indian economy is more powerful than others country.

In conclusion, I agree that more knowledge of subjects can help us to develop child’s and nation growth and it will beneficial for getting a jobs.