Work for differetn organisation or work for only one?

Sometimes workers debate if it's better to be part of the same organisation for all their life or to work for different ones.

In my opinion the best choice for the majority of people is not to pass all their working life in only one company. it is indeed true that be part of more than one organisation allows workers to do new experiences, renovate their aims, face new challenges and enter in contact with other colleagues. This avoids them to fall into the monotony of doing the same thing for a really long period. if the companies are located in different countries, workers may also try a new kind of life style and discover new cultures all over the world. new companies are also more incline to offer a better salary and a more prestigious position to them. There are others who thinks that work for only one organization would be a better choice for workers. Their thesis is based on the fact that spending a lot of time in the same place would promote the formation of strong friendships with some colleagues and lead to the creation of a family atmosphere. Or even, it would be the ideal situation for workers who are married and have children because they are unlikely to move to another city or, for the worst, country. In conclusion, I think that be part of more than one company during the working periods would be a better choice for workers than never change place because it is more exciting and allows them to do lots of new experiences.