Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people's lives: automobiles, bicycle, and airplanes. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

The era of transportation has changes impressively. From ancient times the necessity of travel gave an idea of vehicle invention. Among the best inventions like railway, bicycle, the car, ships, submarines, and airplanes, the airplanes are the most amazing invention of recent times. Below are some of the reasons why the airplane has changed the lives of people's.

One of the best reason, that airplane is best invention is because it has connected all the countries of the world very easily. One can travel from India to Canada as well as to New Zealand in a few hours. Where if they travel through sea transport it may take many days or month to reach to the destination.

The second reason is that through the airplane, all the isolated places are connected. Because of this invention, people who live in remote places can easily travel wherever they need to. For the elderly, the airplane is a safe mode of transportation as they take less time and give comfortable transportation. Commuting becomes convenient for them.

Finally, due to the best benefits in this travel mode, local businessmen got an opportunity for expansion in their dealers. They can work overseas and transport goods through this medium. Also, one can import things for their business as well as for personal usage.

To conclude this essay, the airplane is one the greatest invention in this time. People's lives became easier to travel faster and safer.