Discuss the impact of computer games on young minds.

In the 21st century, technology is booming at a very high rate. Nowadays in primary and secondary education government has introduced computer learning as a platform. Along with education, computer games have become a favorite part of youngsters as well as adults.

There are a million types of games on a computer. There are categories like adventure, action, racing, farming, cooking, logical thinking in which youngsters are very much interested in playing games. All these games have a different impact on each other. Playing logical games or general knowledge games helps in the development of young one’s brain. It asks to use their theoretical principles to use in games. For example, there is a game called Brain It On where a player has to use their physics phenomena to clear the stages. Playing a game helps to develop concentration towards one thing.

Where the marketing of digital games is at a high peak, it leaves a lot of bad impression on young minds. The constant <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">gadgets </span>contact with their eyes surrounds them with high radiation. This radiation causes eye infection or in most of the cases, their eyesight gets weak. Playing action games impacts young minds badly. As an example, the game name PUBG got banned in schools and in college or all over the states because of its severe effect on children where they tend to imitate the game by killing people and do the robbery.

In conclusion of this essay the impact of games is very high on children and in most of the cases, it disturbs the development of the brain rather than improving it. Limiting the usage of electronic gadget and games is extremely necessary.