Getting advice from friends of an older age would be more valuable than from friends your own age

It is hard for youngsters to get better advice from peers but old generations. I am unsure whether this is true or false, I tend to agree it, therefore, examine the both ideas and give my final answer in this essay.

First and foremost, the journey of life will fulfil wisdom and knowledge while people are getting older. Young fellows always can get some useful advices from old people who found answers already, especially the experiences that old citizens confronted and solved it. Another significant reasons in favour is that old man understood time is crucial in human life. The advices that old people gave is more related about how to spend vital time on most important parts. Last but not least argument relates to the idea is old generations are able to find the advantages or disadvantages of young people, and suggest in right way.

People would like to give easy and simple suggestion if the advices from same ages people. That opinion comes with reckless consideration normally. Given quick fun answers, young people are more likely to take everything ease. It is rare for young generations to consider a wide range of the situation that people are worrying and suffering. For instance, if a young people are likely to start a business, maybe an opinion from the peer is do it anyway. The advices from old people would share pervious ideas and ask the young man to fully considering the whole idea with any relevant case study and data that young people could collect it .

In conclusion, I believe young people ought to ask more opinion from old generation rather that their peers.