Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

It is unquestionable for some people to make more income rather than spare time. Others claimed that is not the case bacuse leisure time is crucial and more that anything else. The topic is highly debatable so I will discuss both sides and share my opinion.

Facing deadline tasks and targets, which one’s have job in ureban area in particularly, fulfilled workloads are forced people work overtime in order to earn more salary. Without ample rest and family time, happiness will be superseded in terms of meeting their week or month achievement. Life is not balanced. Another significant argument in favor is that health problems will be caused by long time working hours. It will become a diaster if people even do not have time to purchase health insurance. For example, it commonly watch some related news on TV, which is employee consistent work over 24 hours and go to hospital finally. The quality of life worst that ever because the whole family have to look after him or her.

On contrary, the fundamental point of making wages is to gain basic needs not concerntrate on income or bank balance, making more time could lead life flexible and enjoyable, which is the reason for people who live in comtenporary society with huge improved technology, to find and identify what is the real meanning of living. In another words, people work for themselves not only for money.

In conclusion, in modern society, life should be balanced so have more time is preferable.