International air fares are falling and tourism is growing. What are advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity ?

Travel refresh mind and soul.In the burgeoning era, where people are working for ,long hours and under stress.So in order To refresh and incursion,they travel to different places frequently.So tourism is growing at a swift pace.This essay will outline the merits and demerits of this approach.

Increased tourism has plethora of reasons for downfall of air tickets.To begin with, travel give opportunity for exchange of culture and ideas.When variety of ideas will mix with each other,it would results in change of living standards,thoughts process and different approach towards the life.Secondly,tourism will increase employment opportunities to the people of destination places.In this contest visitors spend money on shopping,sight-seeing and various leisure activities.So all these jobs will be managed by native people and it ultimately will boost the economy of the nation.Hospitality industry,foreign exchange department will take the economy on developing path.For any instance nations lie Singapore,Dubai and Malaysia are heavily depend upon tourism business. Moreover this will help in maintaining harmonious relation nations and would boost trade among countries

On the flip side,it has adverse effect too,unwanted tourism result in inevitable disputes and conflicts between people.Moreover this will disturb the peace of a country.Legal activities are the result of movement of people from one place to another place.Even theses activities would create discrimination among people.For an instance a survey has been conducted by a leading Newspaper claiming that 30% of the resources are wasted by tourism and leads to scarcity of resources during natural calamities.