In most countries prison is the most common solution when people commit a crime. However, if they were to receive better education, it could prevent them from becoming criminals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No matter developing or developed countries, after the crime happened, send people to prison is the general solution. Others disputed to prevent individuals from committing the crime is to give them a better education. Thus, in my opinion, prevent crime and the solution of crimes are different functions to society. I will give my opinion in this essay.

It is common sense to control criminal personal freedom which sends them to the prison. Therefore, it becomes law during civilization improvement. The staffs who work in prison will teach them to recognize the fault that they made. Another perspective, stay inside is the new education of prisoner.

The responsibility of society is to prevent further crime. It is true to gain more knowledge will boost people mind. By giving an excellent education is not equal to the extraordinary students that we have. It is simple for adolescent or adult to make a dirty friend who could teach them to do crime in the complex world. For instance, the movie Mule is about the old man who had chat with his child's co-worker which ask him to carry the drugs from west to east American. Even he was an educated and honorable man, he wants the dollar so he delivered drug more than 20 times. Another significant reason in favor is that sometimes people change their mind or influence by someone easily. In some way, it is hard to handle people's mind inside.

In conclusion, I agree the reason for preventing crime is provide outstanding education but prison is necessary for contemporary society.