Nowadays in many countries people are following the latest fashion hairstyle and so on Why are they so influenced by fashion Is it a positive or negative development

There has been an argument about public would like chasing and enjoying fashion in some countries, and impacted by the latest trend. Personally, I think that could be a good thing, and will, therefore, discuss the reasons and give my opinion in this essay.

It is true for some countries, espacially developing countries, making more income that before. A significan argument in faovour is that people tend to concentrate on themselves after getting more money, such as to look younger or become pretty. To buy fancy cosmestics or latest fashionable clothes becoming so popular. Another issue wothy of consideration relates to the idea that brand companies are inviting some faviourate celebrities to endorsement on belf their products, which is simply attracted by public.

In my opinion, to chase fashion is advantage outweigh disadvantage. First and foremost, it helps people to build strong mental attitude over wearing newly release cholthes or using hi-tech cell phone, thus improving their self-confidence as well as encouraging life quality, forthermore, it makes people satisfy themselves, creating more employability. For instance, there were my co-work who has several dark black spots on her face and never dress up well. After accepted my advices to hava a treatment on her face and buy some stunning chothes, she became extremely confidence so when she got a chance to participate a project making everything perfect and meet their goals. I would like to say that improvement is from outside to inside and change the person wholly.

In conclusion, I believe to follow the trend and chase the fashion maybe is the best thing.