Nowadays in many countries people are following the latest fashion hairstyles and so on Why are they so influenced by fashion Is it a positive or a negative development

There has been an argument about the public would like chasing and enjoying fashion in some countries, and impacted by the latest trend. Personally, I think that could be a good thing, and will, therefore, discuss the reasons and give my opinion in this essay.

It is true for some countries, especially developing countries, making more income than before. A significant argument in favor is that people tend to concentrate on themselves after getting more money, such as to look younger or become pretty. To buy fancy cosmetics or the latest fashionable clothes becoming so popular. Another issue worthy of consideration relates to the idea that brand companies are inviting some favorite celebrities to endorsement on behalf of their products, which is simply attracted by the public.

In my opinion, to chase fashion is an advantage outweigh the disadvantage. First and foremost, it helps people to build a strong mental attitude over wearing newly release clothes or using a hi-tech cell phone, thus improving their self-confidence as well as encouraging life quality, furthermore, it makes people satisfy themselves, creating more employability. For instance, there was my co-work who has several dark black spots on her face and never dress up well. After accepted my advice to have a treatment on her face and buy some stunning clothes, she became extremely confidence so when she got a chance to participate in a project making everything perfect and meet their goals. I would like to say that improvement is from outside to inside and change the person wholly.

In conclusion, I believe to follow the trend and chase fashion maybe is the best thing.