Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

According to recent research, the rate of abortion has been increasing sharply. People have different views that whether this action have to be lawful or not. This essay will argue both side of this arguable issue. As a whole, I prefer that government enact a strict law for abortion.

On one hand, people believe that legal abortion will lead to some advantaged results. Firstly, it makes people to be more attentive about contraception methods. Secondly, law acts as a deterring force from performing this vicious function because I believe that abortion is as horrible as murder since infants are alive as humans. At last but not least, gathering forensic evidence should be compulsory for abortion and can prevent from unreasonable abortion.

On the other hand, there is also a belief that abortion should be admissible. An obvious argument in its favor is that mostly people make a decision of abortion when they don't have suitable situation for giving birth to a baby and bringing up him or her. In circumstance like it, abortion is the best solution, Moreover, if abortion without forensic license is forbidden, it could lead to do it action by unauthentic people and in improper place so that could increase likelihood of infectious ailments. For instance, last year I read an disappointment news in newspaper that a pregnant woman which was force by her husband to abort her baby in an underground office by an amateur elderly woman. After three months she was diagnosed with a progressive cancer and finally she was terminally ill.

In conclusion, it seems to me that I persist on the idea of abortion should be statutory to alleviate the rate of unnecessary killing of susceptible infants.