Science will soon make people live up to 100 or even 200 years. Some believe this is a good thing while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The science improvement may allow human alive more than 100 years or even 200 years. Some people's opinion is the good thing for all of the people but others argue it that is bad. Therefore, it is highly debatable so I will examine it in this essay.

First and foremost, individuals will likely to have more time to do anything that they want. For instance, it is to spend leisure time to build more skills such as creative skills, computer and social media skills or even artistic skills. With all these new skills, people can gain extraordinary life and enjoy a different lifestyle. Another significant argument in favour is that some genius scientists would have a chance to bring human to a new era such as discover a new planet that suit for people settle there, through new research that makes people avoid any disease in the world. If Einstein were lived more years, we might be gain an amount of improvement in science or technology.

In contrast, the world's workforce has not reached the target that could afford more people live here. If fewer people is dying without any new extent space that could detrimental people who live on the earth now. The world population is increasing but we are still facing poor condition in some countries such as food and water shortage.

In conclusion, it is true for a human to have more lifetime soon but it is better to remain this topic for the future to explore. I will keep my opinion as a neutral.