Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree? Give your opinion and explain both views.

In many countries they allow teenagers to work in a part-time job where in some countries they do not, as they look it as child labor. I don't agree with this concept of doing a part-time job at an early age. Though it allows them to gain actual experience of the real world it does have major drawbacks.

While studying in the school if a student opts for a part-time job, they get distracted from their study. They don't give sufficient time to their education and use that time for survival part-time job. While in some cases teenagers feel that they are now independent as they can do a job as well as earn enough money. This results in separation from their parents and immediate family. By getting influenced by bad personalities at work and behave badly with their family and friends.

Where in other cases they might get involved in bad activities like drug selling or be the part of corrupted work. In early age, they don't have much idea of what is good and bad for them. Without much understanding and proper guidance, they may get attracted toward pittance and blunder.

To conclude my opinion about teenagers engagement in a part-time job is that, in most of the cases it ruins their life where in some cases even if they are good at studies they get distracted. Influence of the part-time job in early age is not good, they have their later life to gain experience and explore the surrounding through that eye.