Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers Others think that it s depends on the attitude of the students Discuss both views and give your opinion

There have been some conflicting views about whether the great lecture is the reason making education results more success or the efforts from students themselves are vital to contribute the results. I am unsure which ideas is much more reasonable, and will, therefore, examine the both sides in this essay.

From examination perspective, to grasp a good test results is the essense of the success in education. Adolescent is the the period which missing and finding themselves, resulting youngsters unaware their behaviours. In the class, they sometime against the orders from teacher, making study result cannot be good.

Moreover, students pay attention on the class is coming self-awareness and self-dicipline, without that students hard to achieve learning goals.

Despite the advantage, a good teacher who has the hig-teaching skills can change the class environment or student behaviours. They may observe and find the methods to encourage or motivati their students. For instance, I never concentrate on the class whey I was student, I slept on boring political class, however a astonishing teacher who use thier amzing teaching skill changed the me listening on his class all the time. It amazed me a lot. Moreover, good teacher can become friend with student. For example, in the move "dead poets society", all the students in the class see the teacher as their life mentor not just a teacher who teach them some boring knowledge.

In conlusion, I think students behaviour and attitudes are essential but how teacher foster the young fellows is the key to success.