Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers Others think that it s depends on the attitude of the students Discuss both views and give your opinion

There have been some conflicting views about whether the great lecture is the reason making education results more successful or the efforts of students themselves are vital to contributing to the results. I am unsure which ideas are much more reasonable, and will, therefore, examine both sides in this essay.

From an examination perspective, to grasp good test results is the essence of success in education. Adolescence is the period which missing and finding themselves, resulting in youngsters unaware of their behaviors. In the class, they sometimes against the orders from the teacher, making study results cannot be good. Moreover, students pay attention to the class is coming from self-awareness and self-discipline, without that student hard to achieve learning goals.

Despite the advantage, a good teacher who has high-teaching skills can change the class environment or student behaviors. They may observe and find methods to encourage or motivate their students. For instance, I never concentrate on the class whey I was a student, I slept on the boring political class, however, an astonishing teacher who uses their amazing teaching skill changed me listening on his class all the time. It amazed me a lot. Moreover, a good teacher can become friends with the students. For example, in the movie "dead poets society", all the students in the class see the teacher as their life mentor, not just a teacher who teaches them some boring knowledge.

In conclusion, I think student's behavior and attitudes are essential but how teachers foster young fellows is the key to success.